Phosphorescent - Live at the Music Hall [3LP]


(triple gatefold, download)

1 Sun Arise! (An Invocation/An Introduction) (Live)
2 A New Anhedonia (Live)
3 Terror In The Canyons (The Wounded Master) (Live)
4 The Quotidian Beasts (Live)
5 Tell Me Baby (Have You Had Enough) (Live)
6 Nothing Was Stolen (Love Me Foolishly) (Live)
7 Dead Heart (Live)
8 Down To Go (Live)
9 Song For Zula (Live)
10 Ride On/Right On (Live)
11 A Picture Of Our Torn Up Praise (Solo, Live)
12 Muchacho's Tune (Solo, Live)
13 Wolves (Solo, Live)
14 Joe Tex, These Taming Blues (Live)
15 Los Angeles (Live)
16 A Picture Of Our Torn Up Praise (Live)
17 South (Of America) (Live)
18 Wolves (Live)
19 At Death, A Proclamation (Live)