Limited vinyl LP repressing with a special 'fade to black' 3D cover that, when turned to the left or right, turns black, with just the band's iconic cross-hairs visible. FEAR OF a BLACK PLANET was produced by the Bomb Squad and features the hit singles, 'Fight the Power,' 'Welcome to the Terrordome' and Flavor Flav's '911 Is a Joke.' FEAR OF a BLACK PLANET, which celebrates it's 25th anniversary in 2015, finished #300 on Rolling Stone's list of the '500 Greatest Albums of All Time' and was added to the Library of Congress' National Recording Registry in 2005. The album is certified platinum by the RIAA for more than one million shipped, peaking at #10 on the Billboard 200.


1 Contract on the World Love Jam (Instrumental)
2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
3 911 Is a Joke
4 Incident at 66.6 FM [Instrumental]
5 Welcome to the Terrordome
6 Meet the G That Killed Me
7 Pollywanacraka
8 Anti-Nigger Machine
9 Burn Hollywood Burn (Featuring Ice Cube)
10 Power to the People
11 Who Stole the Soul?
12 Fear of a Black Planet
13 Revolutionary Generation
14 Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya, Man!
15 Reggie Jax
16 Leave This Off Your Fu*Kin Charts (Instrumental)
17 B Side Wins Again
18 War at 33 1/3
19 Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned (Instrumental)
20 Fight the Power

Related Products