The punk rock treat that tricked it's way into the heart of punk rock fans everywhere in 2017 returns with a brand new volume of Halloween-themed songs recorded by modern and legacy bands!

Features brand new studio recordings by legendary punk bands such as The Vandals, Down By Law, The Casualties, Reagan Youth, The Members, The Vibrators, MDC, Tsunami Bomb, The Queers and lots more! Get the KING SIZE 2CD version with all 28 tracks or get the FUN SIZE version on Halloween ORANGE colored vinyl!

1 The Vandals - Curse of the Unripe Pumpkin
2 Down By Law - Buried Alive
3 Pulley - Grim Grinning Ghosts
4 The Queers - Down in the Shadows
5 Tsunami Bomb - Dead Man's Party
6 Reagan Youth - (It's a) Monster's Holiday
7 The Casualties - Pet Sematary
8 Amber Pacific - Calling All the Monsters
9 Ship Thieves - I Think of Demons
10 The Members with John Perry of the Only Ones - Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
11 Black Valley Moon - Return of the Ghost of Johnny Ramone
12 The Vibrators - Wolfman Howl
13 Punchline - Ghostbusters
14 MDC - Zombie Love
15 Johnny Thunders - in Cold Blood

Related Products