Pressed on 180-gram vinyl All original replica packaging, including printed inner sleeves Lacquers cut from the original analog masters by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Original tracklist featuring the song "Carbona Not Glue."


1 Glad to See You Go
2 Gimmie Gimmie Shock Treatment
3 I Remember You
4 Oh Oh I Love Her So
5 Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
6 Suzy Is a Headbanger
7 Pinhead
8 Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
9 Swallow My Pride
10 What's Your Game
11 California Sun
12 Commando
13 You're Gonna Kill That Girl
14 You Should Have Never Opened That Door

Related Products