A1 I Wanna Be Sedated 2:29
A2 Teenage Lobotomy 2:00
A3 Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio? 3:50
A4 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:40
A5 Beat On The Brat 2:30
A6 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (Single Version) 2:47
A7 I Wanna Live 2:36
A8 Pinhead 2:42
B1 Blitzkrieg Bop 2:12
B2 Cretin Hop 1:55
B3 Rockaway Beach 2:06
B4 Commando 1:50
B5 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 2:24
B6 Mama's Boy 2:09
B7 Bop 'Til You Drop 2:09
B8 We're A Happy Family 2:39
C1 Bonzo Goes To Bitburg 3:57
C2 Outsider 2:10
C3 Psycho Therapy 2:35
C4 Wart Hog 1:54
C5 Animal Boy 1:50
C6 Needles & Pins (Single Version) 2:20
C7 Howling At The Moon (Sha-La-La) (Single Edit) 3:25
D1 Somebody Put Something In My Drink 3:23
D2 We Want The Airwaves 3:20
D3 Chinese Rock 2:28
D4 I Just Want To Have Something To Do 2:41
D5 The KKK Took My Baby Away 2:31
D6 Indian Giver 2:47
D7 Rock 'N' Roll High School (Stereo Movie Mix)

Related Products