Ryan Adams - Ashes & Fire [LP]


Ryan Adams brings you his highly anticipated new album, ASHES & FIRE. From the slow-burning opening stunner "Dirty Rain" through the infectious shuffle of the title track, to the irresistible harmonies of "Lucky Now" and the closing lament of "I Love You But I Don't Know What to Say," ASHES & FIRE is arguably the most cohesive and beautiful album of Adams distinguished career.


1 Dirty Rain
2 Ashes & Fire
3 Come Home
4 Rocks
5 Do I Wait
6 Chains of Love
7 Invisible Riverside
8 Save Me
9 Kindness
10 Lucky Now
11 I Love You But I Don't Know What to Say