Sam Cooke - Night Beat [LP] (180 Gram Vinyl, Import)


180 gram reissue


A1 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 3:22
A2 Lost And Lookin' 2:09
A3 Mean Old World 3:44
A4 Please Don't Drive Me Away 2:12
A5 I Lost Everything 3:19
A6 Get Yourself Another Fool 4:00
B1 Little Red Rooster 2:50
B2 Laughin' And Clownin' 3:34
B3 Trouble Blues 3:18
B4 You Gotta Move 2:35
B5 Fool's Paradise 2:32
B6 Shake Rattle And Roll