Shins, The - Port Of Morrow [LP] (180 Gram, download, reissue)


The Shins are the Indie rock band fronted by James Mercer. PORT OF MORROW is the first studio album from the Shins in 5 years. All 3 previous Shins albums have been certified GOLD. Includes the new single, "Simple Song".


1 The Rifle's Spiral
2 Simple Song
3 It's Only Life
4 Bait and Switch
5 September
6 No Way Down
7 For a Fool
8 Fall of '82
9 40 Mark Strasse
10 Port of Morrow

Related Products