Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the third album from the Alt-Rock trio. Connect is the perfect title for Sick Puppies' most ambitious album. The trio is all about connection-with their fans, each other, their own psyches. Each of the dozen songs on Connect - from intense, epic rockers to mellower yet lyrically anguished ballads - is introspective yet also universal. From the first single, 'There's No Going Back' to the band's most political song, the ironic 'Gunfight,' Connect will exhilarate old fans and captivate new ones.


- Disc 1 -
1 Die to Save You
2 There's No Going Back
3 Walking Away
4 Gunfight
5 Poison
6 Where Did the Time Go
- Disc 2 -
1 Telling Lies
2 Connect
3 Run
4 The Trick the Devil Did
5 Healing Now
6 Under a Very Black Sky

Related Products