1 From the Night
2 This Is the Last Time
3 You Keep Coming Up
4 Turn It Up
5 No Better Place
6 What Is to Be Done?
7 Trap Door
8 Are You Ok?
9 A Stranger
10 Look Away
11 No One Is Lost


2 X neon colored vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the Alt-Rock band. NO ONE IS LOST is the band's highly anticipated follow-up to 2012's THE NORTH. 'From the Night' revels in the chances you take and the loves you make or break on any given evening. Lead singer/songwriter Torquil Campbell explains, 'I always find it so moving and beautiful to watch people have their nights out. There's something so heartbreaking about it. People have jobs that they have to get up for, jobs they hate, and they live for the weekend; they live for these moments. And they put everything they have into it.'

Related Products