$25.98 $26.95

Double vinyl LP pressing. Powerful 2015 album from the multi-Juno-award winning rock n roll band. The album is the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled release. The Sheepdogs are a boogie rock band formed in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan in 2006. The group consists of Ewan Currie on vocals and guitar, Ryan Gullen on bass guitar, and Sam Corbett on drums/percussion. Rusty Matyas has toured with the band as their lead guitarist since Leot Hanson left the band in July 2014. Shamus Currie (brother of lead singer Ewan Currie) has also toured with the band since the release of their self titled album in 2012, playing trombone, keyboards, and tambourine.

Related Products