Thievery Corporation - The Cosmic Game [2LP]


A1 Marching The Hate Machines (Into The Sun) 4:01
A2 Warning Shots 5:02
B1 Revolution Solution 3:41
B2 The Cosmic Game 2:19
C1 Satyam Shivam Sundaram 4:07
C2 Amerimacka 5:41
D1 Ambicion Eterna 3:43
D2 Pela Janela 3:41
E1 Sol Tapado 3:57
E2 The Heart's A Lonely Hunter 4:03
F1 Holographic Universe 3:42
F2 Doors Of Perception 3:16
G1 Wires And Watchtowers 4:19
G2 The Supreme Illusion 4:10
H1 The Time We Lost Our Way 4:11
H2 A Gentle Dissolve