Original vinyl LP. In June 1975 jazz legends Tony Bennett and Bill Evans got together for the first album of a two album venture. Keeping it simple with just a piano and vocals, the two cut through 9 great standards. While it was their first album together, they play seamlessly together while improvising and exploring the melodies of these tunes. Songs include "Young and Foolish," "The Touch of Your Lips," "Some Other Time," "When in Rome," "My Foolish Heart," "Days of Wine and Roses" and more. It is a classic album sure to find a happy home in your collection.


1 Young and Foolish
2 The Touch of Your Lips
3 Some Other Time
4 When in Rome
5 We'll Be Together Again
6 My Foolish Heart
7 Waltz for Debby
8 But Beautiful
9 Days of Wine and Roses

Related Products