Julie London - Julie Is Her Name (45, MONO EDITION)


(200 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold)

A1 Cry Me A River
A2 I Should Care
A3 I'm In The Mood For Love
A4 I'm Glad There Is You
A5 Can't Help Lovin' That Man
A6 I Love You
B1 Say It Isn't So
B2 It Never Entered My Mind
B3 Easy Street
B4 S' Wonderful
B5 No Moon At All
B6 Laura
B7 Gone With The Wind

Related Products