Wanda Jackson - Rockin' With Wanda [LP]


Rock Your Baby 1:43
A2 Fujiyama Mama 2:11
A3 You're The One For Me 1:58
A4 Did You Miss Me? 2:16
A5 Cool Love 2:15
A6 Honey Bop 2:13
B1 Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad 2:36
B2 Baby Loves Him 1:59
B3 Mean Mean Man 2:10
B4 You've Turned To A Stranger 2:39
B5 Don'a Wan'a 2:10
B6 I Gotta Know